Home > Staff >
Staff

BCAT employs the whole time equivalent of 12 staff.  The current staff are listed below, some working full time and others part time.

Elaine Forsyth                   (Manager)                                                         eforsyth@bcat.ie       (087-7653371)

Dee Shields                      (Project Leader)                                                dshields@bcat.ie       (085-2527663)

Vacant                              (Team Leader)

Sylvia Loughlin                 (Administrator)

Richie Winter                    (DATA Administrator)                                         rwinter@bcat.ie          

Jenny Browne                  (Family Support)                                                jbrown@bcat.ie          (089-2240569)

Petra Eaglesfield              (Under 18s )                                                     predmond@bcat.ie     (085-2527663)

Fergus Flanagan              (Social Care Worker)                                        fflanagan@bcat.ie      (089-4638564)

Gavin Earls                      (Social Care Worker)                                         gearls@bcat.ie            (089-2718546)

 Noel Waldron                   (Addiction Specific Assertive Outeach)            nwaldron@bcat.ie        (085-2524764)

Louise Keegan                 (Community Prison Links)                                 keegan@bcat.ie           (087-1160192)

Sarah Byrne                     (Prison Links Peer Mentor )                               sbyrne@bcat.ie           (085-2527613)

Shawneen Doonan          (Social Care  Worker)                                         sdoonan@bcat.ie         (0892718466)

Stephen Curran               (Trainee Social Care  Worker )                           scurran@bcat.ie 

Sinead O' Neil                  (Family Support /Social Care Worker                 soneil@bcat.ie

Vacant                             (Trainee Social Care Worker)

Vacant                             ( Trainee Social Care Worker

The work of the project is also supported by a number of volunteers who give their time freely

If your workers number is not listed please call 012745630 or 012764692 and leave your contact details and you will be contacted by them.