Home > Staff >
Staff

BCAT employs the whole time equivalent of 12 staff.  The current staff are listed below, some working full time and others part time.

 

 

Elaine Forsyth                  (Manager)                                                          eforsyth@bcat.ie

Dee Shields                      (Project Leader)                                                dshields@bcat.ie 

Richie Winter                    (Under 18's)                                                      rwinter@bcat.ie

Riadhna Holahan             (Under 18's)                                                       rholahan@bcat.ie

Petra Eaglesfield              (Family Support)                                               predmond@bcat.ie

Jill O Neill                         (Family Support)                                                joneill@bcat.ie

Fergus Flanagan              (Key Worker)                                                     fflanagan@bcat.ie

Gavin Earls                      (Key Worker)                                                     gearls@bcat.ie

Katie Flynn                       (Key Worker)                                                     kflynn@bcat.ie 

Susan Sargent                 (Key Worker)                                                     ssargent@bcat.ie 

Dee Fitzpatrick                 (NRF/Policy )                                                    dfitzpatrick@bcat.ie

Catherine Nolan               (Administrator)                                                  cnolan@bcat.ie 

 Noel Waldron                   (Addiction Specific Assertive Outeach)            nwaldron@bcat.ie

Louise Keegan                 (Community Prison Links)                                 keegan@bcat.ie

Andrew Merrigan              (Peer Mentor  Community Prison Links)          amerrigan@bcat.ie

 

 

 

 

The work of the project is also supported by a number of people on Tus- Community placement initative.

BCAT also has a number of volunteers who give their time freely.

 

 

                          -