Home > Staff >
Staff

BCAT employs the whole time equivalent of 12 staff.  The current staff are listed below, some working full time and others part time.

 

 

Elaine Forsyth                  (Manager)            eforsyth@bcat.ie

Daryl Mahon                     (Team Leader)      dmahon@bcat.ie

Dee Shields                      (Team Leader)      dshields@bcat.ie 

Richie Winter                    (Adolescence)       rwinter@bcat.ie

Riadhna Holahan             (Adolescence)       rholahan@bcat.ie

Noel Waldron                   (Outreach)             nwaldron@bcat.ie

Petra Redmond               (family support)      predmond@bcat.ie

Jill O Neill                        (Family Support)    joneill@bcat.ie

Louise Keegan                (Prison Links)        lkeegan@bcat.ie

Andrew Merrigan             (Prison Links)        amerrigan@bcat.ie

Fergus Flanagan             (Key Worker)         fflanagan@bcat.ie

Gavin Earls                      (Key Worker)         gearls@bcat.ie

Katie Flynn                       (Key Worker)         kflynn@bcat.ie 

Susan Sargent                 (Key Worker)         ssargent@bcat.ie 

Dee Fitzpatrick                 (Data )                   dfitzpatrick@bcat.ie

Catherine Nolan               (Administrator)      cnolan@bcat.ie 

 



The work of the project is also supported by a number of people on Tus and BCAT also has a number of volunteers who give their time freely.

 

 

                          -