Home > Staff >
Staff

BCAT employs the whole time equivalent of 12 staff.  The current staff are listed below, some working full time and others part time.

 

 

Elaine Forsyth                   (Manager)                                                         eforsyth@bcat.ie       (087-7653371)

Susan Sargent                  (Team Leader)                                                   ssargent@bcat.ie     (085-8619566)

Dee Shields                      (Project Leader)                                                dshields@bcat.ie       (085-2527663)

Richie Winter                    (Key worker)                                                      rwinter@bcat.ie          

Jenny Browne                  (Family Support)                                                jbrown@bcat.ie 

Petra Eaglesfield              (Family Support - u18s )                                    predmond@bcat.ie     (085-2527663)

Fergus Flanagan              (Key Worker)                                                     fflanagan@bcat.ie      (089-4638564)

Gavin Earls                      (Key Worker)                                                     gearls@bcat.ie            (089-2718546)

Catherine Nolan               (Administrator)                                                  cnolan@bcat.ie            (087-6104819)

 Noel Waldron                   (Addiction Specific Assertive Outeach)            nwaldron@bcat.ie        (085-2524764)

Louise Keegan                 (Community Prison Links)                                 keegan@bcat.ie           (087-1160192)

Sarah Byrne                     (Prison Links Peer Mentor )                               sbyrne@bcat.ie           (085-2527613)

Shawneen Doonan          (Key Worker)                                                      sdoonan@bcat.ie         (0892718466)

Stephen Curran               ( Key worker )                                                     scurran@bcat.ie 

The work of the project is also supported by a number of people on Tus- Community placement initative.

BCAT also has a number of volunteers who give their time freely.

If your key workers number is not listed please call 012745630 or 012764692 and leave your contact details and you will be contacted by your key worker